Skills Canada Virtual National Competition

Skills Canada Virtual National Competition

Please review the website for the invitation to students, apprentices, parents,
career seekers for the upcoming Skills Canada Virtual National
Competition.
Date: June 15, 2021
Time: 5:30am to 1:30pm Pacific time or 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EDT
Closing Ceremony: Will be held at 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 6:00 pm EDT.
Students can register for FREE and participate from home even if not in class. Registration is now
open.
Click here for further details and registration: Skills Canada Virtual National Competition (vfairs.ca)
• Learn about the career opportunities within the skilled trades
• View highlight videos of competitors across Canada
• Engage with industry and education representatives
• Attend interactive sessions and demonstrations
• Learn about the importance of the 9 Essential Skill
• See highlights and demonstrations in 45 skilled trade and technology careers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s